• Current location: Home ? About Jingmei

    About Jingmei

    Shandong Jingmei security equipment Co., Ltd. focuses on the development, design and manufacture of steel mesh protective fence, pc/ acrylic protective fence, aluminum profile protective fence, high-speed roller shutter door, arc welding workstation, safety light curtain and safety protective fence of automation and robot production line, automobile production line, and provides customers with overall safety protection solutions and high-quality services.

    Jingmei security provides you with a comprehensive one-stop security protection solution

    There are three main business categories: 1. The overall scheme integrating the design, manufacturing and construction of safety protection products. The main products are: safety fence, safety high-speed roller shutter door, arc welding workstation. 2. Design and production of safety sign scheme: it is used in engineering machinery, woodworking carving, CNC machine tools and other industries to help enterprises successfully pass CE certification and safety assessment certification. 3. Safety consulting services: reliability consulting services and unique safety consulting services. Safety machinery evaluation provides customers with overall safety protection solutions and high-quality services. In the process of high-speed and advanced robots and automated production, the level of safety protection is getting higher and higher. Jingmei company focuses on the research and development, design and manufacture of high-standard safety protection solutions for mass and large-scale manufacturing. It mainly meets three major fields: robot and automatic production lines, machine tool and machining equipment safety protection production lines, warehousing, logistics, transportation and other personal safety and property protection.

    The scope of application includes: automobile manufacturing industry; Robot intelligent automation industry; Machine tool and production line industry; Warehousing and logistics industry; Casting, electrical and other industries; Woodworking machinery and paper industry; Building materials industry; Metallurgical industry and other industries.

    No matter what your security needs, we can create professional solutions for you. Our system has multiple security levels and is applicable to all application fields.

    Shandong Jingmei safety fence has a sales network all over the country and is exported to many countries and regions in Europe and the United States. Jingmei safety fence is widely used in many famous enterprise projects, such as FANUC, Sany Heavy Industry, BYD, Chery, China heavy truck, Weichai Power, Beijing Benz, Shanghai abb, SAIC Hongyan, China Automotive Engineering, etc.

    Shandong Jingmei security always adheres to “people-oriented, safe production, quality first; based on a new starting point, create new brilliance, and strive to become the application leader of the security protection industry for life.

    Consultation Contact QR code

    Telephone

    13969090828

    Scan and pay attention to us

    欧美重口味老太太网站,精品日韩免费一区二区三区,一区无码视频在线观看,久久精品无码亚洲一区二区绿

<object id="go6ia"></object>
  • <xmp id="go6ia"><u id="go6ia"></u><bdo id="go6ia"><bdo id="go6ia"></bdo></bdo>
  • 當前所在位置: 首頁 ? 關于京美

    關于我們

    山東京美安防裝備有限公司專注于鋼網防護圍欄、PC/亞克力防護圍欄、鋁型材防護圍欄、高速卷簾門、弧焊工作站、安全光幕和自動化及機器人生產線、汽車生產線安全防護圍欄的開發、設計和制造,為客戶提供安全防護整體解決方案和優質服務。

    京美安防為您提供全方位一站式安全防護解決方案

    主營業務有三大類:1、安全防護產品的設計、制造、施工為一體的整體方案。其中主要產品有:安全防護圍欄、安全高速卷簾門、弧焊工作站。2、安全標志方案的設計與制作:用于工程機械、木工雕刻、數控機床等行業,幫助企業順利通過CE認證及安全評估認證。3、安全咨詢服務:可靠性咨詢服務及獨具特色的安全咨詢服務,安全機械評估為客戶提供安全防護整體解決方案和優質服務。高速先進的機器人及自動化生產過程中,對安全防護的等級越來越高,京美公司集中力量研發、設計、制造高標準的安全防護解決方案,進行批量化、規?;圃焐a。主要滿足機器人及自動生產線,機床及機加工設備安全防護生產線,倉儲、物流、交通運輸等人身安全和財產防護等三大領域。

    應用范圍包含:汽車制造行業;機器人智能自動化行業;機床、生產線行業;倉儲物流行業;鑄造、電氣等其他行業;木工機械、造紙行業;建筑材料行業;冶金行業等各行各業。
    無論您有怎樣的安全需求,我們都可以為您打造專業的解決方案。我們的系統具有多個安全級別,適用于所有應用領域。

    山東京美安全防護圍欄,銷售網絡遍及全國,并遠銷歐美多個國家與地區,京美安全圍欄廣泛應用于發那科、三一重工、比亞迪、奇瑞、中國重汽、濰柴動力、北京奔馳、上海ABB、上汽紅巖、中國汽車工程等諸多著名企業項目。

    山東京美安防始終堅持“以人為本、安全生產、質量第一;立足新起點、創造新輝煌,為成為安全防護行業應用領導者而奮斗終生。

    在線咨詢 聯系方式 二維碼

    服務熱線

    13969090828

    掃一掃,關注我們

    欧美重口味老太太网站,精品日韩免费一区二区三区,一区无码视频在线观看,久久精品无码亚洲一区二区绿
    <object id="go6ia"></object>
  • <xmp id="go6ia"><u id="go6ia"></u><bdo id="go6ia"><bdo id="go6ia"></bdo></bdo>